4 cameras simultaneously in one Max9286, how to start?

I plan to achieve 4 720p @ 30fps cameras working at the same time, the hardware intends to use max9286 + max96705 + ar0143 (with ap0101).
I am new to this xavier, I read some topic about max9286, and some people have implemented 2 or 4 cameras working at the same time.
According to these posts, I think I should refer to imx390.c max9296.c max9295.c in l4t to achieve my own device tree, sensor operation, and max9286 operation program. Right?
Can you give me some advice?

Related threads:

Hello qichen.ou,

I was also very new to embedded Linux when I started my multi-camera MAX9286 project, so even though there is a lot of low level technical information from nvidia as well as device tree code and source code available from vendors and other posts in this forum I did not know what to do first. Since the high level overview of bringing up a GMSL camera seems to be missing I’ll add my thoughts on that here.