Alternate Kaya driver

Hey, folks!

I’ve been working on an alternate implementation of isaac::KayaBaseDriver. I’ve got a basic dynamixel control library and 3-wheel holonomic kinematics working for the Kaya. It’s definitely immature and has a few caveats at the moment:

• The state message sent doesn't populate correct values for everything (position, acceleration)
  • The dynamixel motor control is very basic. The error handling is not great, but the debug mode does show you what failed and for which motor.
  • Though I am a software engineer, this is my first real C++ project as well as my first kinematic model, so, I'm sure there's much that I could be doing better here.

Going through this process has been extremely educational for me and the alternate driver component allows me to debug things that I can’t with the default driver. At the moment, it works pretty well, but I will continue to improve it (next up is better motor control error handling).

I will be stalled on this project for a while as I’ll be out of town for the next week. I also had a little accident with my Kaya last night. When I’m working on the code, I often have the Kaya sitting with its battery on top of something so that the wheels can spin freely. I got back from a walk last night and forgot that I hadn’t put the box under it before I tested something, and it took a nose dive from a few feet in the air. As a result, one of the motors is now having serious issues -__- I’ll get a new one ordered and hopefully will be back to work on this in another week.