Cant run some openmp benchmarks

Hi every one,
I am new to OpenMP. when I create a simple file. it comple and run

nvc arraybench.c -mp -o mm

but when i try to run a bench mark I fond long message<< i dont know what I miss

this is the message:
undefined reference to init' /usr/bin/ld: ..EPCC-OpenMP-micro-benchmarks-master/arraybench.c:51: undefined reference to reference’
/usr/bin/ld: …EPCC-OpenMP-micro-benchmarks-master/arraybench.c:57: undefined reference to benchmark' /usr/bin/ld: ..EPCC-OpenMP-micro-benchmarks-master/arraybench.c:61: undefined reference to benchmark’
/usr/bin/ld: …EPCC-OpenMP-micro-benchmarks-master/arraybench.c:71: undefined reference to benchmark' /usr/bin/ld: ..EPCC-OpenMP-micro-benchmarks-master/arraybench.c:73: undefined reference to finalise’
/usr/bin/ld: /tmp/nvclL1iH_VF3DFd.o: in function refer': ..EPCC-OpenMP-micro-benchmarks-master/arraybench.c:82: undefined reference to innerreps’
/usr/bin/ld: …EPCC-OpenMP-micro-benchmarks-master/arraybench.c:82: undefined reference to delaylength' /usr/bin/ld: ..EPCC-OpenMP-micro-benchmarks-master/arraybench.c:83: undefined reference to array_delay’
/usr/bin/ld: /tmp/nvclL1iH_VF3DFd.o: in function testfirstprivnew': ..EPCC-OpenMP-micro-benchmarks-master/arraybench.c:89: undefined reference to innerreps’
/usr/bin/ld: …EPCC-OpenMP-micro-benchmarks-master/arraybench.c:(.text+0x1ac): undefined reference to delaylength' /usr/bin/ld: /tmp/nvclL1iH_VF3DFd.o: in function __nv_testfirstprivnew_F1L91_1’:
…EPCC-OpenMP-micro-benchmarks-master/arraybench.c:92: undefined reference to delaylength' /usr/bin/ld: ..EPCC-OpenMP-micro-benchmarks-master/arraybench.c:92: undefined reference to array_delay’
/usr/bin/ld: /tmp/nvclL1iH_VF3DFd.o: in function testprivnew': ..EPCC-OpenMP-micro-benchmarks-master/arraybench.c:99: undefined reference to innerreps’