Classification of the quick start guide


I am trying to download the latest quick start guide
It is divided into tx1 and tx2.

What is the difference between the two?
I don’t think there’s any difference, but it’s still divided so I ask.

Thank you.

It is with different content on old releases. But on r32.4.4, the two guides are identical.

1 Like