Confusion regarding number of warps , schedulers etc on TK1

I have some confusion regarding the following :-

How many warps does TK1 SM have ?
This ( suggest that number of resident warps / multiproc for 3.0 - 3.5 capability = 64.

What is Resident warps and active warps ? or are they the same ?

How many active Warps does TK1 have ?

which reference material should I refer to for such details. I look for kepler architecture whitepaper but its for a different GPU .

Hi mdotali,

You could refer to, the TK1 SM version is 3.2.

For your question, you could also get the answer from CUDA programing guide -