Could you please change 'External Link' to the name of the exteneral link?

Recenlty I read your partnered with some company owned by Shutterstock. I had to get a new debit card Shutterstock is such a predatory company.

If the link is to something like Turbosquid, I don’t want to go there, so it would be nice to know what the external link is before I click it.

Second question, I see you have props for sale, how does one become a vendor?

And sorry to ask too many questions in one post, but for your Material Libraries, I have a Shirt Texture library of 1,000’s of shirt textures, is there a way to submit material libraries either for free or purchase?
(These are created with random numbers. I can press a button and create unlimited numbers):

Your asset prices seem too high for amateurs is my other feedback. A game or animation studio I can see paying maybe, but as an amateur I think you need more content above free, but not bank breaking. I am cheapskate, so maybe others have more money left after buying a computer that can run this stuff.

Thanks for any information, and if you prefer my “list” of questions be individual posts, I can do that.

After using this for a little, I see you have icons. I don’t know what any of these icons are, but by using the filter on the right, I can switch to NVidia, which is all I want to see of the list.

The icons can be used as a way to tell, but I would still prefer ‘External Link’ be Turbosquid if it is Turbosquid, or ActorCore for ActorCore, etc.

Hello @DataJuggler! We really appreciate your feedback on our new Asset Store (Beta)!

Recenlty I read your partnered with some company owned by Shutterstock. I had to get a new debit card Shutterstock is such a predatory company.

If the link is to something like Turbosquid, I don’t want to go there, so it would be nice to know what the external link is before I click it.