Creating multiple pipelines with different __raygen__

Hi,

I’m a beginner at using OptiX. I’m starting code development from several sample codes. Now I’d like to generate multiple pipelines with a single module, and I wrote codes below:

//-----------Generate pipelines--------------
constexpr char *raygen_program[]{"__raygen__pinhole", "__raygen__simplehit"};
constexpr char *misshit_program[]{"__miss__radiance", "__miss__simplehit"};
for (int i = 0; i < numPipeLine; i++) {//Want to generate numPipeLine pipelines.
            pipeline[i] = nullptr;
            vector<OptixProgramGroup> prgs_per_pipeline = program_group;//program_group has closest hit, intersection, and direct callables.           

// i-th Ray generation program 
            OptixProgramGroupOptions raygen_prg_options = {};
            OptixProgramGroupDesc raygen_prg_desc = {};
            raygen_prg_desc.kind = OPTIX_PROGRAM_GROUP_KIND_RAYGEN;
            raygen_prg_desc.raygen.module = module;
            raygen_prg_desc.raygen.entryFunctionName = raygen_program[i];
            OPTIX_CHECK_LOG(optixProgramGroupCreate(context, &raygen_prg_desc, 1, &raygen_prg_options, log, &sizeof_log, &raygen_prg[i]));
            prgs_per_pipeline.push_back(raygen_prg[i]);//Raygen program is push backed for optixPipelineCreate           

// i-th Miss hit program 
            OptixProgramGroupOptions miss_prg_options = {};
            OptixProgramGroupDesc miss_prg_desc = {};
            miss_prg_desc.kind = OPTIX_PROGRAM_GROUP_KIND_MISS;
            miss_prg_desc.miss.module = module;
            miss_prg_desc.miss.entryFunctionName = misshit_program[i];
            OPTIX_CHECK_LOG(optixProgramGroupCreate(context, &miss_prg_desc, 1, &miss_prg_options, log, &sizeof_log, &miss_prg[i]));
            prgs_per_pipeline.push_back(miss_prg[i]);//Miss hit program is push backed for optixPipelineCreate            

//optixPipelineCreate for i-th pipeline
            OptixPipelineLinkOptions pipe_link_option = {};