Cuda error when running multiple pipelines one after another

Please provide complete information as applicable to your setup.

• Hardware Platform (Jetson / GPU)
• DeepStream Version
• JetPack Version (valid for Jetson only)
• TensorRT Version
• NVIDIA GPU Driver Version (valid for GPU only)
• Issue Type( questions, new requirements, bugs)
• How to reproduce the issue ? (This is for bugs. Including which sample app is using, the configuration files content, the command line used and other details for reproducing)
• Requirement details( This is for new requirement. Including the module name-for which plugin or for which sample application, the function description)

Good morning,

I have been facing an issue for a few months that I am not trying to fix. We have internal software that goes through a list of models and runs a pipeline one after another. After running 3-7 pipelines in a row, I sometimes get this error below. The config associated with the pipeline works as when I re-run the pipeline that had an error there is no issue - it only happens when I queue multiple pipelines one after another.

My guess is that between each pipeline there is a memory allocation that sometimes is not released. Can you advise on how to fix this issue? This issue occurs when running tlt-converter or right before a pipeline is started

We are using deepstream-5.1 with TLT/TAO models

ERROR: nvdsinfer_context_impl.cpp:1573 Failed to synchronize on cuda copy-coplete-event, cuda err_no:700, err_str:cudaErrorIllegalAddress
0:00:01.229666287   976      0x24a3ed0 WARN                 nvinfer gstnvinfer.cpp:2021:gst_nvinfer_output_loop:<primary-inference> error: Failed to dequeue output from inferencing. NvDsInferContext error: NVDSINFER_CUDA_ERROR