Is there any diffrence between disabling nodes in device tree and delete node?
For example I can delete ahub node in device tree with /delete-node/ hub or change the status of this node to “disabled”?
Generally, delete node should be same as disabled the node.
Deleting node will make sure that whole device config in not showing in device tree.
This topic was automatically closed 14 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.