Downloading ecam130 software to work with AGX Xavier

Hi there, I recently got ahold of the ecam130_CUXVR and am trying to setup the software that is detailed in the Getting Started PDF. I am new to all of this technology and am having trouble running commands in terminal. In the screenshot attached, I am able to see the device listed when I run “lsusb”, however I get into trouble past this step. It says to run the following commands to extract the release package for
obtaining the quick start package.
tar xaf e-
CAM130_CUXVR_JETSON_AGX_XAVIER_<L4T_version><release
date><release_version>.tar.gz
cd e-
CAM130_CUXVR_JETSON_AGX_XAVIER
<L4T_version><release
date>_<release_version>/Quick_Start/

My first problem is finding the correct versions of the product, but after running this command multiple times with different variations, I typically get “No such file or directory” as the output.

$ tar xaf e- CAM130_CUXVR_JETSON_AGX_XAVIER_L4T32.1_4.26.2019_1.7.2.tar.gz

output:
tar: e-: Cannot open: No such file or directory
tar: Error is not recoverable: exiting now

I know I am doing something wrong here, but I cannot figure out what exactly. Any help would be greatly appreciated, thanks!

Hi charlotte.chang2001,

Avoid the empty space between the e- and CAM130_CUXVR_JETSON_AGX_XAVIER_L4T32.1_4.26.2019_1.7.2.tar.gz while running the below command,

$ tar xaf e-CAM130_CUXVR_JETSON_AGX_XAVIER_L4T32.1_4.26.2019_1.7.2.tar.gz

Also confirm the availability of e-CAM130_CUXVR_JETSON_AGX_XAVIER_L4T32.1_4.26.2019_1.7.2.tar.gz release package in the current directory by running the ls command in the same terminal and share the results with us,

$ ls

Can you confirm whether you downloaded the e-CAM130_CUXVR release package from e-con developer website or from the SD Card shared by e-con ?

We highly recommend to write up a mail to techsupport@e-consystems.com, so they will assist you in a faster and better way.

Hi Radhika!