How to calculate kernel's arithmetic intensity with Nsight Compute Command Line Interface

Hello,
I’m just getting started with ncu. I know that for Nsight Compute with GUI, it can easily plot Roofline Model. However, for Nsight Compute with CLI (ncu), how can I get arithmetic intensity (FLOP/B). Since ncu collects various metrics, I guess arithmetic intensity of a kernel can be calculated by some specific metrics. Could anyone have ideas about this? Thanks in advance.
Update1: From Nsight Compute GUI, Arithmetic intensity = kernel work / kernel traffic. So the question is how to get peak work and peak traffic with ncu? These two metrics seems not native metrics.

You can refer to the .section files associated with the roofline model you are interested in for the input metrics and any multipliers for them. These files are located in your Nsight Compute installation directory under “sections”. After the first launch, they will also be deployed to your user Documents directory (so that they can be changed and extended by users for customization purposes).
E.g.

C:\Users\nvidia\Documents\NVIDIA Nsight Compute\2022.2.0\Sections\SpeedOfLight_RooflineChart.section

Start from a roofline chart entry of your choice and lookup any derived metrics on the top of the file.

Label: "Floating Point Operations Roofline"
      AxisIntensity {
        Label: "Arithmetic Intensity [FLOP/byte]"
      }
      AxisWork {
        Label: "Performance [FLOP/s]"
      }
      Rooflines {
        PeakWork {
          ValueCyclesPerSecondExpression {
            ValuePerCycleMetrics {
              Name: "derived__sm__sass_thread_inst_executed_op_ffma_pred_on_x2"
            }
            CyclesPerSecondMetric {
              Name: "sm__cycles_elapsed.avg.per_second"
            }
          }
        }
        PeakTraffic {
          ValueCyclesPerSecondExpression {
            ValuePerCycleMetrics {
              Name: "dram__bytes.sum.peak_sustained"
            }