How to install whl files in Omniverse Kit

I am new to Omniverse and I need to install few .whl packages. How do we install whl dependency?

Thanks in advance

Welcome, @farman.ahmed ! Omniverse documentation is always the best place to start…let me know if this helps:
https://docs.omniverse.nvidia.com/py/kit/source/extensions/omni.kit.pipapi/docs/index.html

Main documentation area for Kit is here: Kit Programming Manual — Omniverse Kit 102.1.2+release.46667.2027b54e.teamcity documentation

We also have a great developer-focused playlist here: Playlist | Omniverse Developer | NVIDIA On-Demand

Developer Resource Center: NVIDIA Omniverse - Developer Resource Center | NVIDIA Developer

By the way, GTC Spring 2022 sessions are now available for viewing here (requires registration): GTC 2022: #1 AI Conference

Cheers,
Edmar

P.S. The Omniverse documentation site has more info and links to all tutorial videos (under the “Learning and Feedback” category on left nav bar): Omniverse Platform Overview — Omniverse Developer documentation

he / him | LinkedIn | Discord ID: Prof E#2041
Omniverse: “A New Era of Collaboration and Simulation” (video)
Omniverse Create’s latest features show & tell: Twitch livestream.
As seen in VentureBeat | Physics Showcase

Omniverse Resources:
Omniverse | Documentation | Tech Requirements | Videos | Roadmap | Twitter | Discord | Twitch

PLEASE NOTE: If you are reporting a bug/issue, please provide OS, GPU, GPU Driver, the version of the app, and full log file (if applicable). For crashes, please zip and provide a link to your logs → C:\Users\ [YOUR NAME] \ .nvidia-omniverse\logs

Hi @emendizabal,

Can you provide the exact steps to install whl files from my local machine?

Hello @farman.ahmed! I want to make sure I give you the correct instructions on how to do this. So I am waiting for confirmation from the developer before posting steps. Apologies for the wait.