How to integrate mipi-csi2 camera to carrier board

Hi,

I’m developing Jetson AGX / NX based multiple camera product.
Currently, the development on Dev Kit is successful so I’m moving to production phase.
I picked one Carrier board for the Jetson AGX module from A(Aetina) company,
and two type of multiple MIPI CSI2 camera modules from B(e-consystem) and C(Basler) company.

I have no experience on linux device tree modification, board support package modification … etc.
I could follow tutorials with Dev Kit and succeded to make it work, however when it comes to Carrier board, I need more deep knowledge.

*Here are what I recieve from the venders.

• Board Support Package(BSP) for the carrier board from A. I can flash the board with Jetpack or copied image.
    I can see its .dtb files.
    automatic setup script running on host to update nvidia BSP folder
  • Camera Enable Package[CEP] for the camera module from B.
    .dtb files are included.
    automatic setup script running on jetson
  • CEP for the camera module from C.
    XXX-overlay.dts files are included.
    automatic setup script running on jetson

*Status

• when I use CEP on Jetson Dev Kit. both cameras from B and C are working.
  • when I use CEP on the Carrier board from A. Device tree is mixed so that some hardwares are not working.
    ex) USB ports are not detected / Wifi module is not detected / Camera C is not detected
    Camera B is detected / HDMI is detected … etc

*On Going

• The Company B and C recieved BSP from A and try to integrate their CEP with BSP.
  • I’m trying to integrate the .dtb files from CEP to BSP.

As a begginer in the embedded system or linux device, I need more infomation.
so here are some questions,

1. I want to enable the camera from the BSP from A. my plan is to modify .dtb on the carrier board based on .dtb and .dts files from B and C. Does it make sense? is it a right way to do?