How to use TX2 4GB module without carrier board?

I don’t want to do anything wrong, as I’m a beginner at this. Can I connect directly to the tx2 module without a backing board by supplying the appropriate voltage to the voltage inputs and using a USB TTL cable?

Do I have to buy a developer kit or carrier board to use the module?

So, can I simply make the circuit with 1xUSB 1xHDMI 1xUART 1xcamera connection in its simplest form? Which chips do I need to use?

Since I could not find a carrier card compatible with the module, I would like you to share information about this issue.

You would have to do a lot of work (with a steep learning curve) to make a carrier board which actually functions. The schematic for the dev kit carrier board is published as a reference design, but it is a lot more complicated than what you described. Unless you’ve build microcontroller boards before I would expect to either use the dev kit, or else a module plus third party carrier board.

You might search for “carrier” in the documents download for TX2:
https://developer.nvidia.com/embedded/downloads#?search=carrier&tx=$product,jetson_tx2

Thank you for your answer. Since I can’t find a carrier board for the TX2 (the ones I found are very expensive), I need your knowledge and experience on how to use some functions. I have two options, if possible, to connect usb, uart and power connections directly to the module without a carrier (taking a male connector and making paths to the module with a simple circuit board), the other option is to have the carrier board with open source step files made by companies that produce pcb.

my purpose; making a camera connection and giving information to the outside with 1 uart. Actually, what I want to do is not a complex process, but a very simple direct connection. I can do developer kit existing programming operations in developer kit.

For example, according to the TX2 4GB module document;

POWER pin:
A1, A2
B1, B2
C1, C2
VDD_IN (9-19V)