I want to know the complete process of status switching when burning images

such as when the USB connection is lost and then reconnected.

There is no update from you for a period, assuming this is not an issue any more.
Hence we are closing this topic. If need further support, please open a new one.
Thanks

What’s your purpose?
We don’t offer such information.