ieee error

ok…
but i debuged it with debugger
it gives error

“Unhandled exception at 0x0044ec61 in kuldeep.exe: 0xC00002B5: Multiple floating point traps.”

so please tell me how can i remove the error.

Merely running a program under a debugger does not debug that program. The debugger is intended to provide extra information during a more controlled run of the candidate program. This extra information is to be used by the programmer, together with an understanding of the purposes of the program and the underlying algorithms, to debug the implementation.

In this context, then, your “please tell me how can i remove the error” appears misguided. You have not shown the source code – we do not even know what its size is. Few of us have magic wands that we can wave and make your bugs disappear. Even those who do may need to be convinced that the cause is worthy.

i am sorry…
actually i am an electrical engineer so i don’t know fortran very much,that is why i didn’t understand your first reply.

regarding my program, it is a long program containing more than 50 subroutine that is why i didn’t give my source code

can you tell me which information you need from my program ,to remove my error,i’ll provide that

i am an electrical engineer so i don’t know fortran very much.

Non sequitur.

regarding my program, it is a long program containing more than 50 subroutine

If one puts these two points together, the inevitable conclusion is that the task you have undertaken is infeasible.

At the risk of appearing rude, I have to state this opinion: you do not have the skills and prerequisite knowledge for the specified task. You must put in the effort to learn Fortran, or, if unwilling to do that, hand over the task to someone better suited.

can you tell me which information you need from my program ,to remove my error