Issue with tlt.components.docker_handler.docker_handler: Stopping container

Hello, I’m relatively new to NVIDIA so I apologize in advance for any mistakes/inaccuracies!

I’m currently trying to convert a COCO Dataset to TFRecords for it to run NVIDIA’s Mask-RCNN implementation with TAO. To do this, I’m running the download_and_preprocess_coco.sh script. However, I noticed that the script will attempt to clone GitHub - tensorflow/models: Models and examples built with TensorFlow into tf-models, and will always suddenly stop midway through the cloning process (usually at around 20%) without returning an error. I’ve checked all of the hardware requirements for NVIDIA TAO’s MASK-RCNN and they all seem to be satisfied. Sorry in advance for the miscellaneous debugging commands, I’ve been trying to find the root of the issue for the past few days.

2022-06-17 18:23:13,056 [INFO] root: Registry: ['nvcr.io']
2022-06-17 18:23:13,138 [INFO] tlt.components.instance_handler.local_instance: Running command in container: nvcr.io/nvidia/tao/tao-toolkit-tf:v3.22.05-tf1.15.5-py3
2022-06-17 18:23:13,160 [WARNING] tlt.components.docker_handler.docker_handler: 
Docker will run the commands as root. If you would like to retain your
local host permissions, please add the "user":"UID:GID" in the
DockerOptions portion of the "/home/jeffreyzyh/.tao_mounts.json" file. You can obtain your
users UID and GID by using the "id -u" and "id -g" commands on the
terminal.
+ '[' -z /workspace/tao-experiments/data ']'
+ echo 'Cloning Tensorflow models directory (for conversion utilities)'
Cloning Tensorflow models directory (for conversion utilities)
+ ls
EULA.pdf				    README.md
NVIDIA_Deep_Learning_Container_License.pdf  tao-experiments
+ '[' '!' -e tf-models ']'
+ git clone http://github.com/tensorflow/models tf-models
Cloning into 'tf-models'...
warning: redirecting to https://github.com/tensorflow/models/
remote: Enumerating objects: 74566, done.
remote: Counting objects: 100% (54/54), done.