Jeston Nano 4GB started freezing and rebooting by nvgstcapture-1.0 suddenly

Hello, I am a bit new at Jetson Nano and Ubuntu. I am using Jetson Nano 4GB model and Sony IMX 219 77 camera connected thorugh CSI connector. I was using it very properly for 1-2 months and weird things started few days ago.
Here is my detailed problem:
When I plug in my camera (which was working perfectly few days ago) in dev folder video0 appears and when I run the nvgstcapture-1.0 command Nano freezes and reboots. I have also tried usb camera and it did not see that at all.
Here is another thing, by time that problem starts my os (Ubuntu 18.04) starts to behave weird also. When I plug any external devices it lags and freezes. Even without any device, system program problem detected error pops up. I tired quite most of the solutions on the forum but nothing did work. I am using 5V4A power supply. Any advice will be aprreciated, thanks.

Hello @huseyinarslan.ceng ,

I hope you are doing well.

Please let me suggest you a couple debugging procedures.

1. Check if the issue still happens if you capture with GStreamer.
    gst-launch-1.0 nvarguscamerasrc ! nvvidconv ! xvimagesink

2. Check if the issue only happens when using arguscamera, by capturing with v4l2-ctl:
    2.1 Install v4l-utils
    sudo apt install v4l-utils
    2.2 Use v4l2-ctl to capture 1 raw frame
    v4l2-ctl -d /dev/video0 --set-fmt-video=width=1920,height=1080,pixelformat=RG10 --set-ctrl bypass_mode=0 --stream-mmap --stream-count=1 --stream-to=tets.raw

3. I would also suggest connecting the board through UART to a computer and monitoring the output logs, if possible.

4. Enable nvargus debug by running the following commands, into a separate console. Then start video capture using either nvgstcapture or GStreamer:

sudo su
service nvargus-daemon stop
export enableCamPclLogs=1
export enableCamScfLogs=1
/usr/sbin/nvargus-daemon