Major bug in saving

Hi Nick (well, think it’s you),

I forgot to report something I discovered before but which can be quite a nasty bug if you care for your DDS files.

If you export an image to a DDS file which already exists it asks you if you want to overwrite the file (before the texture tool window). If you click yes but press cancel in the texture tool itself it will render the .dds which already exist into a 0 bytes file.

Think an important one for a fix ;)

Kind regards,

Oscar