Multiple point instancing issue

Hi everyone, I’m a freelancer using houdini to create promos for industrial products, I’ve tried to add omniverse to my workflow and the rendering speed and quality is inspiring. However I’ve come across a problem that I couldn’t solve in two days of trying on my own, hopefully someone can help me, thanks.
Multiple point instancing issue: When a model with animation is instanced multiple times, the animation data gets compounded. If the model rotates 90 degrees along the x-axis, with each instance, the rotation could increase to 180 degrees, 270 degrees, etc.

Added note: This issue does not occur in storm.

@guan9287 as another user, i’ve not seen different renderers (in your case, Real-time to Pixar Storm) that yields different outputs; that said, i haven’t seen everything. what did standout to me is the structure of your stage. the way it’s structured, each copy is nested, which i could see the reason behind the compounding on top of another as you create duplicates as a children.

i am curious to know whether if un-nesting them affects anything?

Thanks for the reply. I’ve been working on this issue for three days now and now know exactly what to do to avoid the error. However I think it should be a small problem with omniverse itself, because in houdini’s solaris, multi-layer nesting is allowed, and there is no problem opening the scene using USDView.