pgf90 Segmentation fault (core dumped)

Hello,

I am new in compiling a FORTRAN code by means of pgf90, the purpose to start using it is GPU utilization.

First, I’ve tried to compile a few simple programs which previously were compiled by means of gfortran and worked well.

I faced with the following problem. Compilation goes normal, however, the running of the program returns error. The first part of the program works correct, but when the execution comes to the specific place(I’ve identified it), I obtain: Segmentation fault (core dumped).

Corresponding “problem” part is as follows(the exact place is marked by !!!):

module fun_common

abstract interface
		real(kind = 8) function fnr(x)
		real(kind = 8) :: x
		end function fnr
	end interface	

contains

real(kind = real64) function VScreenedPot (phiIn, k1In,k2In)
		implicit none

real(kind = real64) :: phiIn, k1In,k2In, kin

kin=dsqrt(k1In**2 + k2In**2-2.d0*k1In*k2In*dcos(phiIn))				

VScreenedPot=((2.d0*pi*el**2)/(epsilon0*BulcSizeData**2))*1.d0/(kin*(kin*rho0+1.d0))

end function VScreenedPot

real(kind = real64) function VAverage(k1In,k2In)
		implicit none
		real(kind = real64) :: k1In, k2In, inVal
		real(kind = real64) :: start_val, end_val
		integer :: n

n=4000
		start_val=0.d0
		end_val=2.d0*pi
		inVal = 0.d0

call trapezoid_integration(n,start_val,end_val,Vintegrand,inVal)

VAverage=(1.d0/(2.d0*pi))*inVal

contains			

real(kind = real64) function Vintegrand(phiIn)
			implicit none
			real(kind = real64) :: phiIn
			Vintegrand=VScreenedPot(phiIn,k1In,k2In)

end function Vintegrand

end function VAverage

subroutine trapezoid_integration(n,start_val,end_val,integrand,integralf)
		implicit none
		integer :: n, i
		real(kind = real64) :: start_val, end_val
		real(kind = real64) :: integral, u, h, integralf
		procedure(fnr) :: integrand

integral = 0.d0

do i=0,n
			u = start_val+(end_val-start_val)*i/n
			if ((i.eq.0).or.(i.eq.n)) then
				!!!! HERE !!!!