Sync Quadro Sync II and Blackmagic DeckLink 8K Pro

Hello,
I have a computer with a Quadro Sync II, NVIDIA RTX A6000 graphics card and a Blackmagic DeckLink 8K Pro capture card.
My idea is to be able to synchronize the DeckLink 8K Pro with the Quadro Sync II. The problem is that the Quadro Sync II can output a third-party sync signal of the TTL sync type but the DeckLink 8K doesn’t recognize it as a sync signal. It only supports Tri-Sync or Black Burst. Is there any way to solve this problem and be able to synchronize the two cards? Any sync converter?
The Quadro Sync II can also be configured to take an external signal but it does not recognize sync signals sent by a Blackmagic Sync Generator.

Thank you very much in advance for the help.

Hi there @jaime11 and welcome to the NVIDIA developer forums!

Is that a dedicated sync generator or do you refer to something built-in of the DeckLink?

Since I am not an expert on this, I asked for some info internally and it seems that the Quadro Sync II sync signal is best used with other Quadro Sync cards, not guaranteed to work universally. But it should work with sync signals from an external dedicated AV sync generator.

Some more question regarding

The Quadro Sync II can also be configured to take an external signal but it does not recognize sync signals sent by a Blackmagic Sync Generator.

What sync generator and what sync signal format are you using here?

We have internal QA using for example “Blackmagic Design CONVMSYNC” which also uses Tri-Level Sync or Black Burst. And that works with Quadro Sync.

Thank you MarkusHoHo!!