TLT-deepstream sample app error

Please provide complete information as applicable to your setup.

• Hardware Platform (Jetson / GPU): Titan XP
• DeepStream Version: 5.0
• TensorRT Version: 7.0
• NVIDIA GPU Driver Version (valid for GPU only): 440

Hi, I am new to Deepstream and I am trying to build the sample app from this tlt-deepstream repo.

dwang@dwang18:~/deepstream_tlt_apps$ ./deepstream-custom -c pgie_frcnn_tlt_config.txt -i $DS_SRC_PATH/samples/streams/sample_720p.h264
I met this error:

Now playing: pgie_frcnn_tlt_config.txt
0:00:00.304933936  8318 0x556ca151d870 INFO                 nvinfer gstnvinfer.cpp:602:gst_nvinfer_logger:<primary-nvinference-engine> NvDsInferContext[UID 1]: Info from NvDsInferContextImpl::buildModel() <nvdsinfer_context_impl.cpp:1591> [UID = 1]: Trying to create engine from model files
WARNING: ../nvdsinfer/nvdsinfer_model_builder.cpp:759 FP16 not supported by platform. Using FP32 mode.
ERROR: ../nvdsinfer/nvdsinfer_func_utils.cpp:31 [TRT]: UffParser: UFF buffer empty
parseModel: Failed to parse UFF model
ERROR: tlt/tlt_decode.cpp:274 failed to build network since parsing model errors.
ERROR: ../nvdsinfer/nvdsinfer_model_builder.cpp:797 Failed to create network using custom network creation function
ERROR: ../nvdsinfer/nvdsinfer_model_builder.cpp:862 Failed to get cuda engine from custom library API
0:00:00.381900463  8318 0x556ca151d870 ERROR                nvinfer gstnvinfer.cpp:596:gst_nvinfer_logger:<primary-nvinference-engine> NvDsInferContext[UID 1]: Error in NvDsInferContextImpl::buildModel() <nvdsinfer_context_impl.cpp:1611> [UID = 1]: build engine file failed
Segmentation fault (core dumped)

I followed the steps of TensorRT installation but it looks like it failed in the TRT package. I am not sure how to fix these errors. I appreciate it if someone could help me out.

@wdw0908
Please provide your pgie_frcnn_tlt_config.txt. Thanks.

[property]
gpu-id=0
net-scale-factor=1.0
offsets=103.939;116.779;123.68