Trying to stream multiple videos of different codecs in parallel and have to perform segmentation on all the videos

Please provide complete information as applicable to your setup.

**• Hardware Platform (GPU) = Nvidia RTX 2080ti
**• DeepStream Version = 6.0
**• NVIDIA GPU Driver Version (valid for GPU only)= 510.54
**• Issue Type( questions, new requirements, bugs) = questions
**• Deepstream container version - deepstream:6.0-devel
**• How to reproduce the issue ? Hi I’m new to deepstream, I went through deepstream python app examples and understood basics of deepstream. I tried to write custom python code which streams multiple videos and does segmentation on it similar to the deepstream-test3 python example (deepstream_python_apps/apps/deepstream-test3 at master · NVIDIA-AI-IOT/deepstream_python_apps · GitHub) which does detection on multiple video streams.

I’m able to stream multiple videos and perform segmentation on it at same time but my output window is showing a single window which streams all these videos sequentially.

ex:- if I’m streaming three videos, my output window is displaying first 6 frames of first video, followed by 6 frames second video, followed by 6 frames of third video in single output window.

I want to display the segmentation output of all the videos as separate output windows, like the output windows of example python program deepstream-test3 in github. Please guide me on this

I have attached python segmentation code and config.txt for your reference
semantic.txt (998 Bytes)

customseg.py (13.6 KB)

to run the python program :- python3 customseg.py file:///opt/nvidia/deepstream/deepstream-6.0/sources/deepstream_python_apps/apps/videoplayback.mp4 file:///opt/nvidia/deepstream/deepstream-6.0/sources/deepstream_python_apps/apps/videoplayback1.mp4 file:///opt/nvidia/deepstream/deepstream-6.0/samples/streams/sample_720p.h264

Please do not probe the same three functions with the same pad.

else: