Using the structure inside for loop OpenAcc

Hi all,

I’m a newbie in Openacc. Currently, i’m trying to use structure with FOR LOOP openacc, then i got some errors:

call to cuStreamSynchronize returned error 700: Illegal address during kernel execution

call to cuMemFreeHost returned error 700: Illegal address during kernel execution

My code:

typedef struct tagMuHistogram
{
	int		nWidth;
	int		nHeight;
	int		nOffset;
	int		mushift;
	int		dim;
	float	**muData;
} MU_HIST;

typedef struct {
int imageW, imageH, imageMarginSize;

int calcAddr( int x, int y ) {
    return ((y-imageMarginSize) * (imageW-imageMarginSize*2) + (x-imageMarginSize));
}

void setHogPattern( int x, int y, int val ) {
		pHogPatterns[ calcAddr(x,y) ]= val;
	}

void setHogValue( int x, int y, int val ) {
		pHogValues[ calcAddr(x,y) ]= val;
	}
} MakeMuHistContext;

void calLBP(IplImage *img, LPMU_HIST muHist, int offset, ADJUSTMKHIST adjust, MakeMuHistContext *pCtx, int musize)
{
unsigned char	*imgPtr, *imgAbovePtr, *imgBelowPtr;
float ** muDATA = muHist->muData;

#pragma acc data copy(muDATA[0:muHist->nWidth * muHist->nHeight][0:muHist->dim], img->imageData[0:c*(h*w)]) create(imgPtr[0:1], imgAbovePtr[0:1], imgBelowPtr[0:1])
{
    #pragma acc parallel loop private(lbpVal, histVal, x,y,dim,imgHeightMinOne, imgWidthMinOne, musize)
    for (y = MARGIN_SIZE; y < img->height - MARGIN_SIZE; y++)
    {
        //#pragma acc parallel loop
        for (x = MARGIN_SIZE; x < img->width - MARGIN_SIZE; x++,imgPtr++)
        {
            imgAbovePtr  = imgPtr - ws;
            imgBelowPtr  = imgPtr + ws;

muDATA[muIdx][voteIdx] += (float)histVal;

//if( pCtx!=(MakeMuHistContext *)NULL ) {
            //     pCtx->setHogPattern( x,y, lbpVal );
            //     pCtx->setHogValue( x,y, histVal );
            //}
        }
    }
}
}

Please help me:

1. copy(muDATA[0:muHist->nWidth * muHist->nHeight][0:muHist->dim]) ===> Is it wrong?