Using Yolov3 with DeepStream SDK

Hello, i would like to use DeepStream SDK with the pretrained Yolov3 for object detection,tracking and counting .
I have GTX 1050 4GB i am a beginner working on this project for my graduation i didn’t know what to do exactly i tried to install the deepstream docker container found on : https://ngc.nvidia.com/catalog/containers/nvidia:deepstream
and followed the steps to build the objectDetector_Yolo but i have problems with some tensorRT libraries even though i have tensorRT-6.0.1.5 installed on my anaconda environment .Any help would be appreciated thank you !

Hi,
Could you be more specific? What steps you did? And what error are you facing?

Hi,

i followed : https://ngc.nvidia.com/catalog/containers/nvidia:deepstream
to pull deepstream container with : docker pull nvcr.io/nvidia/deepstream:5.0-dp-20.04-triton
then i run it with : docker run --gpus all -it --rm -v /tmp/.X11-unix:/tmp/.X11-unix -e DISPLAY=$DISPLAY -w /opt/nvidia/deepstream/deepstream-5.0 nvcr.io/nvidia/deepstream:5.0-dp-20.04-samples
after that i followed this tutorial to build yolov3 : https://www.deeplearning-blog.com/2020/02/03/how-to-detect-objects-with-nvidia-deepstream-4-0-and-yolo-in-5-minutes/
i have deepstream5.0 installed i executed the /.prebuild.sh from : /opt/nvidia/deepstream/deepstream-5.0/sources/objectDetector_Yolo
to download the yolo cfg and weights
then exported the CUDA_VER environment variable with : export CUDA_VER=10.1
then while building the deep stream YOLO inference plugin with : make -C nvdsinfer_custom_impl_Yolo
i got this error related with TensorRT : …/…/includes/nvdsinfer_custom_impl.h:128:10: fatal error: NvCaffeParser.h: No such file or directory
thank you !

Hi @bennaji_mo7amed,
Thanks! I think the commend in the http://nvcr.io/nvidia/deepstream:5.0-dp-20.04-triton is incorrect, it should be