ValueError: A`Concatenate`layer requires inputs with matching shapes except for the concat axis.Got inputs shapes: [(4, 256, 46, 80),(4, 512, 45, 80)]

Hello
ValueError occurred when start learning tlt-yolo.

Size of the training image is 1280 x 720.
The below error occurred when setting output_image_width, crop_right, output_image_height, and crop_bottom to the default values (1280, 720) and then starting learning.
However, I started learning by setting output_image_width, crop_right, output_image_height, and crop_bottom to the default values (960, 544), there is no error.
What is the reason for the error?
I wanna start training with 1280 x 720 training image.

Here is a train command and a full text of error :

tlt-train yolo -e yolo_start_train.txt -r /workspace/tlt/train_result_unpruned -k KEY -m /workspace/tlt/pretrained_model/darknet_53.hdf5

Using TensorFlow backend.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------
[[12734,1],0]: A high-performance Open MPI point-to-point messaging module
was unable to find any relevant network interfaces:

Module: OpenFabrics (openib)
  Host: 1e257e6e231a

Another transport will be used instead, although this may result in
lower performance.

NOTE: You can disable this warning by setting the MCA parameter
btl_base_warn_component_unused to 0.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------
2020-07-06 07:44:33,725 [INFO] iva.yolo.scripts.train: Loading experiment spec at yolo_start_train.txt.
2020-07-06 07:44:33,726 [INFO] /usr/local/lib/python2.7/dist-packages/iva/yolo/utils/spec_loader.pyc: Merging specification from yolo_start_train.txt
target/truncation is not updated to match the crop areaif the dataset contains target/truncation.
target/truncation is not updated to match the crop areaif the dataset contains target/truncation.
Traceback (most recent call last):
  File "/usr/local/bin/tlt-train-g1", line 8, in <module>
    sys.exit(main())