Windows8 x86 metro app certification failed on PhysX dlls

Hi everyone,
I’m a newbie to physX developing. And recently got a problem on using physx in win8 x86 build metro app project. When I build the app executables in visual studio 2012, it reports a linking warning:
“LNK4098: defaultlib ‘libcmt.lib’ conflicts with use of other libs; use /NODEFAULTLIB:library”
while running the game everything seems fine except when i tried to certificate this app for shipping to the app stores, Windows Apps Certification Kit refused to approve it due to couple of fails during the test. The result looks like(I was running the certification kit in chinese environment. I tried translating it into english but can’t guarrented percisely though):

In Windows security features test,
Binary analyzer section:

C:\Program Files\WindowsApps\f4d6f24a-d61f-4ac6-b824-7ee70868290b_1.0.0.2_x86__9yaks124yr3h2\PhysX3CharacterKinematic_x86.dll AppContainerCheck Test failed.

C:\Program Files\WindowsApps\f4d6f24a-d61f-4ac6-b824-7ee70868290b_1.0.0.2_x86__9yaks124yr3h2\PhysX3Common_x86.dll AppContainerCheck Test failed.

C:\Program Files\WindowsApps\f4d6f24a-d61f-4ac6-b824-7ee70868290b_1.0.0.2_x86__9yaks124yr3h2\PhysX3_x86.dll AppContainerCheck Test failed.

And in Supported Win8 style API test,
Supported APIs:

unsupported API WSACleanup within ws2_32.dll.  This API was invoked by PhysX3Common_x86.dll.
unsupported API WSAGetLastError within ws2_32.dll.  This API was invoked by PhysX3Common_x86.dll.
unsupported API WSASendDisconnect within ws2_32.dll.  This API was invoked by PhysX3Common_x86.dll.
unsupported API WSAStartup within ws2_32.dll.  This API was invoked by PhysX3Common_x86.dll.
unsupported API __WSAFDIsSet within ws2_32.dll.  This API was invoked by PhysX3Common_x86.dll.
unsupported API accept within ws2_32.dll.  This API was invoked by PhysX3Common_x86.dll.
unsupported API bind within ws2_32.dll.  This API was invoked by PhysX3Common_x86.dll.