LIVESTREAM: Partner Spotlight - Turbo Squid Ft Dade Orgeron, VP, 3D Innovation, Shutterstock, TurboSquid (WED 6/15 @ 11AM PDT/2PM EDT/8PM CET)

Please join us for this week’s livestream, with a very special guest: TurboSquid!!! We’ll be chatting with Dade Orgeron (VP, 3D Innovation of Shutterstock | TurboSquid) to discuss the latest in 3D design collaboration on Wed. June 15 at 11AM PDT / 2PM EDT / 8PM CET on Twitch and YouTube.

Follow/Subscribe on Twitch (Twitch) and YouTube (https://www.youtube.com/nvidiaomniverse) to receive a notification when we go live, and click “Interested” below for a Discord notification: NVIDIA Omniverse