Nsys Importation error

Hi,

I am new to nsys so just start with the classic profile to test my two-gpu distributed training model. I wrote a simple python file with part of my calculation, the report is successfully created but when I move to the general model to train, there is an importation problem.

*Generating '/tmp/nsys-report-51a3.qdstrm'*
*[1/6] [11%                         ] report10.nsys-rep*
*Importer error status: Importation failed.*
*Import Failed with unexpected exception: /dvs/p4/build/sw/devtools/Agora/Rel/QuadD_Main/QuadD/Host/QdstrmImporter/main.cpp(34): Throw in function {anonymous}::Importer::Importer(const boost::filesystem::path&, const boost::filesystem::path&)*
*Dynamic exception type: boost::wrapexcept<QuadDCommon::RuntimeException>*
*std::exception::what: RuntimeException*
*[QuadDCommon::tag_message*] = Status: AnalysisFailed*
*Error {*
*  Type: RuntimeError*
*  SubError {*
*    Type: InvalidArgument*
*    Props {*
*      Items {*
*        Type: OriginalExceptionClass*
*        Value: "N5boost10wrapexceptIN11QuadDCommon24InvalidArgumentExceptionEEE"*
*      }*
*      Items {*
*        Type: OriginalFile*
*        Value: "/dvs/p4/build/sw/devtools/Agora/Rel/QuadD_Main/QuadD/Host/Analysis/Modules/EventCollection.cpp"*
*      }*
*      Items {*
*        Type: OriginalLine*
*        Value: "1055"*
*      }*
*      Items {*
*        Type: OriginalFunction*
*        Value: "void QuadDAnalysis::EventCollection::CheckOrder(QuadDAnalysis::EventCollectionHelper::EventContainer&, const QuadDAnalysis::ConstEvent&) const"*
*      }*
*      Items {*
*        Type: ErrorText*