Compile on Intel 64-bit proc to run on AMD 32-bit proc

I’m a student at Lyndon State College and I’m having some trouble here running a fortran parallel program on some Clusters. Code cannot be compiled on the Clusters, so it is compiled in the lab here and you can run them on the Clusters. However, the Clusters run on an AMD 32-bit CPU while the lab runs on an Intel 64-bit CPU. Here are the specifics after running a CAT on a lab computer and one of the clusters. Please let me know if there are any scripts or compiler flags I should know when compiling like this. Thank you.

macielj@kangaroo:~> ssh annex06
macielj@annex06:~> cat /proc/cpuinfo
processor : 0
vendor_id : GenuineIntel
cpu family : 15
model : 6
model name : Intel(R) Pentium(R) D CPU 3.20GHz
stepping : 4
cpu MHz : 3192.211
cache size : 2048 KB
physical id : 0
siblings : 2
core id : 0
cpu cores : 2
fdiv_bug : no
hlt_bug : no
f00f_bug : no
coma_bug : no
fpu : yes
fpu_exception : yes
cpuid level : 6
wp : yes
flags : fpu vme de pse tsc msr pae mce cx8 apic sep mtrr pge mca cmov
pat pse36 clflush dts acpi mmx fxsr sse sse2 ss ht tm pbe nx lm constant_tsc pni
monitor ds_cpl vmx est cid cx16 xtpr lahf_lm
bogomips : 6390.01

processor : 1
vendor_id : GenuineIntel
cpu family : 15
model : 6
model name : Intel(R) Pentium(R) D CPU 3.20GHz
stepping : 4
cpu MHz : 3192.211
cache size : 2048 KB
physical id : 0
siblings : 2
core id : 1
cpu cores : 2
cpuid level : 6
flags : fpu vme de pse tsc msr pae mce cx8 apic sep mtrr pge mca cmov
pat pse36 clflush dts acpi mmx fxsr sse sse2 ss ht tm pbe nx lm constant_tsc pni
monitor ds_cpl vmx est cid cx16 xtpr lahf_lm
bogomips : 6384.30

macielj@annex06:~> logout
Connection to annex06 closed.
macielj@kangaroo:~> ssh cluster01
macielj@cluster01:~> cat /proc/cpuinfo
processor : 0
vendor_id : AuthenticAMD
cpu family : 6
model : 8
model name : AMD Athlon™ XP 2400+
stepping : 1
cpu MHz : 2002.645
cache size : 256 KB
cpuid level : 1