compiling problem with netcdf

Hi everyone

I am a newbie in programming. I just met some compiling problem with my project

The error msg is

ar: creating Build/libUTIL.a
ranlib Build/libUTIL.a
master.f90:
/usr/local/mpi/bin/mpif90 -O3 Build/esmf_roms.o Build/master.o Build/ocean_control.o Build/ocean_coupler.o Build/propagator.o Build/roms_export.o Build/roms_import.o -o oceanM Build/libNLM.a Build/libNLM_bio.a Build/libNLM_sed.a Build/libANA.a Build/libUTIL.a Build/libMODS.a -L/usr/netcdf-3.6.0-p1/lib -lnetcdf
/usr/local/mvapich/lib/libmpichf90nc.a: file not recognized: File format not recognized

Could anyone help me out?

Thanks in advance

Yisen

I then changed the flag from -03 to -Bstatic -fastsse -Mipa=fast
and I got such error

/usr/local/mpi/bin/mpif90 -Bstatic -fastsse -Mipa=fast Build/esmf_roms.o Build/master.o Build/ocean_control.o Build/ocean_coupler.o Build/propagator.o Build/roms_export.o Build/roms_import.o -o oceanM Build/libNLM.a Build/libNLM_bio.a Build/libNLM_sed.a Build/libANA.a Build/libUTIL.a Build/libMODS.a -L/usr/netcdf-3.6.0-p1/lib -lnetcdf
IPA: no IPA optimizations for 5 source files
IPA: Recompiling Build/master.o: new IPA information
master.f90:
IPA: Recompiling Build/ocean_control.o: new IPA information
ocean_control.f90:
/usr/local/mvapich/lib/libmpich.a(viainit.o): In function get_host_id': viainit.c:(.text+0x19ad): warning: Using 'gethostbyname' in statically linked applications requires at runtime the shared libraries from the glibc version used for linking /usr/local/ofed/lib64/libibverbs.a(src_libibverbs_la-init.o): In function load_driver’:
src/init.c:66: undefined reference to dlopen' src/init.c:73: undefined reference to dlerror’
src/init.c:74: undefined reference to dlsym' src/init.c:75: undefined reference to dlerror’
src/init.c:68: undefined reference to dlerror' /usr/local/ofed/lib64/libibverbs.a(src_libibverbs_la-init.o): In function ibverbs_init’: