Dealing with allocatable arrays with OpenACC

I am new in GPU program with OpenACC. I have some problems in transforming my program into GPU version with OpenACC. The problems are shown below. Could someone give me some help in
understanding these problems?

1. The first problems is about default behavior of variables in parallel region, which means whether the variables in parallel region are thread private or shared between the threads in the conventions of OpenACC standard. I didn’t find a specific definition about this on some tutorial materials. But from some examples, I guess that without additional declaration, all the arrays are shared in the threads, all the scalar variables are firstprivate and all loop variables are private. My guess is true or not?

2. The following question is about allocatable arrays in OpenACC, and I will show it in a simple program.

program main

implicit none
    !$acc routine(pnm_openacc) seq
    real(kind=8),allocatable ::psitam(:,:)
    integer ::nmax,i

nmax=20000

!$acc parallel private(psitam)
    !$acc loop independent
    do i=1,nmax
    allocate(psitam(100,i))
    psitam(1:100,1)=dble(i)
    call pnm_openacc(psitam,100,i)
    deallocate(psitam)
    end do ! loop i
    !$acc end parallel

end ! the main program

subroutine pnm_openacc(p,north,i)
!$acc routine  seq  
implicit none
integer, intent(in) 	          :: north,i 
real(kind=8)			  ::p(north,i)
real(kind=8),allocatable::p1(:)
real(kind=8)			  ::AA(900,900)

allocate(p1(north))
p=1.D0
p1=1.D0
AA=1.D0

end 

In this program, if I compile it with the following command:
pgf90 -acc -ta=nvidia -Minfo=accel ex.f90 -o ex
then the program would not run well and the error message is :
"Failing in Thread:1

call to cuLaunchKernel returned error 1: Invalid value".

Otherwise if I compile it using:
pgf90 -acc -gpu=cc60 -gpu=cuda11.0 -Minfo=accel ex.f90 -o ex, then the program would run have run time problem.