How to use kinect API functions inside CUDA programming

Hi,

I am a newbie to CUDA programming.Since i like CUDA very much, i like to display kinect depth data,skeleton data and video data in CUDA. IF i include kinect header files inside .cu file, it is throwing the following error.

identifier “IUnknown” is undefined.

Error 57 error MSB3721: The command ““C:\Program Files\NVIDIA GPU Computing Toolkit\CUDA\v7.5\bin\nvcc.exe” -gencode=arch=compute_20,code="sm_20,compute_20" --use-local-env --cl-version 2012 -ccbin “C:\Program Files (x86)\Microsoft Visual Studio 11.0\VC\bin\x86_amd64” -IE:\Spirans.3DViewPort\Wrapper -I"C:\Program Files\Microsoft SDKs\Kinect\v2.0-PublicPreview1409\inc” -IE:\Win32Project1\multisensors -I"D:\Program Files\PCL 1.7.2\3rdParty\Boost\include\boost-1_56\boost" -I"E:\Win32Project1\multisensors\glfw-3.1.1.bin.WIN64\glfw-3.1.1.bin.WIN64\include" -IE:\Win32Project1\multisensors\oscpack -I"C:\Program Files\PCL 1.7.2\3rdParty\Eigen\eigen3" -I"C:\Program Files\PCL 1.7.2\include\pcl-1.7" -I"C:\Program Files\PCL 1.7.2\3rdParty\Boost\include\boost-1_56" -I"C:\Program Files\PCL 1.7.2\3rdParty\FLANN\include" -I"C:\Program Files\PCL 1.7.2\3rdParty\QHull\include" -I"C:\Program Files\PCL 1.7.2\3rdParty\VTK\include\vtk-6.1" -I"C:\freeglut-2.8.1\freeglut-2.8.1\include\GL" -I"C:\freeglut-2.8.1\freeglut-2.8.1\include" -I"C:\Program Files (x86)\Visual Leak Detector\include" -I"C:\Program Files\NVIDIA GPU Computing Toolkit\CUDA\v7.5\include" -I"C:\Program Files\NVIDIA GPU Computing Toolkit\CUDA\v7.5\include" -G --keep-dir x64\Debug -maxrregcount=0 --machine 64 --compile -cudart static -g -DWIN32 -D_DEBUG -D_WINDOWS -D_CRT_SECURE_NO_WARNINGS -D_UNICODE -DUNICODE -Xcompiler “/EHsc /W3 /nologo /Od /Zi /RTC1 /MDd " -o x64\Debug\cudaMeshCreation.cu.obj “E:\3DViewPort28-3\3DViewPort\Win32Project1\cudaMeshCreation.cu”” exited with code 2. C:\Program Files (x86)\MSBuild\Microsoft.Cpp\v4.0\V110\BuildCustomizations\CUDA 7.5.targets 604 9 3DViewPort