linker error /usr/bin/ld: cannot find -lcudart

Dear all,

I’m new in cuda world.
I’ve got a Tesla2050 NVIDIA card, installed under Linux (Ubuntu).
I installed the driver, sdk and tool kit. I made the tests (by compiling the toolkit) and everything seems ok.

I now want to compile my first own program. To do so, I use cmake to produce a structure of a future project.
Folders are organised this way:

myproject → src → core (contain the main c++ files)
→ cuda (contain the .cu files)
→ bin
→ doc

in the root folder (myproject) the CMakeLists.txt contains:
cmake_minimum_required(VERSION 2.8)
project(myproject)
set(EXECUTABLE_OUTPUT_PATH ./bin)
set(CUDA_VERBOSE_BUILD ON)
add_subdirectory(src)

in src folder the CMakeLists.txt contains:
find_package(CUDA REQUIRED)
add_subdirectory(cuda)
add_subdirectory(core)

in core folder the CMakeLists.txt contains:
include_directories(…/lbm)
include_directories(…/cuda)
add_executable(
semoul
main.cpp
)
target_link_libraries(
semoul
cuda
cudart
)

in cuda folder the CMakeLists.txt contains:
CUDA_add_library(cuda cuda_test.cu)

My program is just a test wish aim to execute a cosine on the device and get the result
After a cmake . in the myproject folder, I tape make and I get:

[ 50%] Building NVCC (Device) object src/cuda/./cuda_generated_cuda_test.cu.o
– Removing myproject/src/cuda/./cuda_generated_cuda_test.cu.o
/usr/bin/cmake -E remove myproject/src/cuda/./cuda_generated_cuda_test.cu.o
– Generating dependency file: myproject/src/cuda/CMakeFiles/cuda_generated_cuda_test.cu.o.NVCC-depend
/usr/local/cuda/bin/nvcc -M -D__CUDACC__ myproject/src/cuda/cuda_test.cu -o myproject/src/cuda/CMakeFiles/cuda_generated_cuda_test.cu.o.NVCC-depend -m64 -Xcompiler ,"-g" -DNVCC -I/usr/local/cuda/include -I/usr/local/cuda/include
– Generating temporary cmake readable file: myproject/src/cuda/CMakeFiles/cuda_generated_cuda_test.cu.o.depend.tmp