LIVESTREAM: Getting Started: Layout and Scene Authoring

Join NVIDIA developers for a livestream discussing how to get started with building layout and scene authoring tools for NVIDIA Omniverse. You’ll learn how to interact with the USD stage and how to procedurally populate a stage with assets. We’ll be going live Tues. July 5 at 11AM PDT / 2PM EDT / 8PM CET on Twitch and YouTube. Bring your questions!

Follow/Subscribe on Twitch and YouTube to receive a notification when we go live, and click “Interested” below for a Discord notification: NVIDIA Omniverse Discord

1 Like