Looking for a simple deepstream pipeline (python) which does both super-resolution and detection of objects

I’m a beginner, learning a deepstream pipeline for stream video input files (e.g., “sample_720p.h264” under samples).
Fist of all, I am sure what to start first though… but I’m trying to explain what I have done so far with the current dev. environment.

For practices , just want to extend the “deepstream-test1.py” under “/opt/nvidia/deepstream/deepstream6.1/sources/deepstream_python_apps/apps/” of deepstream6.1 (or 6.2, which doesn’t matter).
→ This example already uses resnet10.caffemodel for the detection of objects. Therefore, I already ran this test1 successfully and learned how this detection works using resnet10 model. Only problem is that I need to know how to combine this with another model for doing “super resolution” on video frames.

For the super-resolution, I have a PyTorch model (e.g., “SRCNN”), and I converted the PyTorch model into .onnx model for deepstream pipeline.

Then, I’m stuck at this point, not sure what to do first.
It seems like this “super-resolution” model can be used with nvinfer or some other elements in the pipeline.
Any reference documentation or examples will be appreciated. Thanks!

My environment setting is:
Jetson AGX Orin
JetPack 5.0.2 (L4T R35.1.0)
Deepstream6.1
Python 3.8

Do you want to integrate a “upsampling imags” model into DeepStream? If so, the model will involve video scaling in the pipeline, the original gst-nvinfer is a “in-place” transforming plugin, it can not do video scaling. So you need to customize the functions by yourself.

A customized gst-nvvideotemplate plugin may be used to customized the inferencing based on TensorRT. Gst-nvdsvideotemplate — DeepStream 6.2 Release documentation

Can you tell us which model are you using for “super resolution”?