More detailed thermal zone descriptions on TX2

Hi there,

Would anyone know a more detailed description of the Jetson TX2 thermal zones:

0: BCPU-therm
1: MCPU-therm
2: GPU-therm
3: PLL-therm
4: AO-therm
5: Tboard_tegra
6: Tdiode_tegra
7: PMIC-Die
8: thermal-fan-est

For example, what is a difference between bCPU and mCPU, etc?



You may find some info here (scroll down to BSP-Specific Thermal Zones).