Slow compiling with CUDA 7.5 and MS VS 2013

Hi, I just started programming with cuda… it took 1 day to get everything to work and try a small testprogramm I found at youtube. Is it normal, that compiling takes about 20 sec for such a simple code? It takes the same time in release mode…

#include <iostream>
#include "device_launch_parameters.h"
#include <cuda_runtime_api.h>
#include <stdlib.h>
#include <ctime>

using namespace std;

__global__ void add(int* a, int *b,int * c,  int count)
{
	int id = blockIdx.x*blockDim.x + threadIdx.x;
	if (id < count)
		 c[id] = a[id] + b[id];
}

int main()
{
	srand(time(NULL));
	int count = 1000;

int *h_a = new int[count];
	int *h_b = new int[count];
	int *h_c = new int[count];

for (int i = 0; i < count; i++)
	{
		h_a[i] = rand() % 1000;
		h_b[i] = rand() % 1000;
		h_c[i] = 0;
	}

int* d_a;
	int* d_b;
	int* d_c;

if (cudaMalloc((void**)&d_a, sizeof(int)*count) != cudaSuccess || 
		cudaMalloc((void**)&d_b, sizeof(int)*count) != cudaSuccess ||
		cudaMalloc((void**)&d_c, sizeof(int)*count) != cudaSuccess)
	{
		cout << "false alloc" << endl;
		cudaFree(d_a);
		cudaFree(d_b);
		cudaFree(d_c);

delete[] h_a;
		delete[] h_b;
		delete[] h_c;
		return 0;
	}

if (cudaMemcpy(d_a, h_a, sizeof(int)*count, cudaMemcpyHostToDevice) != cudaSuccess || 
		cudaMemcpy(d_b, h_b, sizeof(int)*count, cudaMemcpyHostToDevice) != cudaSuccess)
	{
		cout << "false cpy" << endl;
		cudaFree(d_a);
		cudaFree(d_b);
		cudaFree(d_c);

delete[] h_a;
		delete[] h_b;
		delete[] h_c;
		return 0;
	}

add<<<count/256 +1,256>>>(d_a, d_b, d_c, count);

if (cudaMemcpy(h_c, d_c, sizeof(int)*count, cudaMemcpyDeviceToHost) != cudaSuccess)
	{
		cout << "false cpy back" << endl;
		cudaFree(d_a);
		cudaFree(d_b);
		cudaFree(d_c);

delete[] h_a;
		delete[] h_b;
		delete[] h_c;
		return 0;
	}

for (int i = 0; i < 100;i++)
		cout << h_a[i] << "+" << h_b[i]  << "=" << h_c[i] << endl;

cudaFree(d_a);
	cudaFree(d_b);
	cudaFree(d_c);

delete[] h_a;
	delete[] h_b;
	delete[] h_c;