Help with running Deepstream (with yoloV3)

Hello! I am very new to Nvidia Deepstream and have followed along the QuickStart Guide step-by-step but could not get it to work.
Jetpack Version: 4.4
Deepstream Verson: 5.1
(I think Jetpack 4.5 now works with Deepstream but I installed it about a month ago when 4.4 was required for Deepstream 5.1)

First of all, my goal is to use it with YoloV3 on a depth-sensing camera, but for now I am testing on a logitech webcam. I was able to run AlexeyAB’s yolov3 by itself with no problem.

For deepstream, I tried multiple config files (such as ones in /samples/configs/deepstream-app, and /sources/objectDetector_Yolo).
Currently, I keep getting the error:

deepstream-app -c config_infer_primary_yoloV3.txt
** ERROR: main:655: Failed to set pipeline to PAUSED
Quitting
ERROR from src_bin_muxer: Output width not set
Debug info: /dvs/git/dirty/git-master_linux/deepstream/sdk/src/gst-plugins/gst-nvmultistream/gstnvstreammux.c(2512): gst_nvstreammux_change_state (): /GstPipeline:pipeline/GstBin:multi_src_bin/GstNvStreamMux:src_bin_muxer
App run failed

I get this same error for every file, and when I use “vim (config file)”, it looks a lot shorter than ones I saw in example videos. This is what my “config_infer_primary_yoloV3.txt” looks like:

[property]
gpu-id=0
net-scale-factor=0.0039215697906911373
#0=RGB, 1=BGR
model-color-format=0
custom-network-config=yolov3.cfg
model-file=yolov3.weights
#model-engine-file=yolov3_b1_gpu0_int8.engine
labelfile-path=labels.txt
int8-calib-file=yolov3-calibration.table.trt7.0

0=FP32, 1=INT8, 2=FP16 mode

network-mode=1
num-detected-classes=80
gie-unique-id=1
network-type=0
is-classifier=0

0=Group Rectangles, 1=DBSCAN, 2=NMS, 3= DBSCAN+NMS Hybrid, 4 = None(No clustering)

cluster-mode=2
maintain-aspect-ratio=1
parse-bbox-func-name=NvDsInferParseCustomYoloV3
custom-lib-path=nvdsinfer_custom_impl_Yolo/libnvdsinfer_custom_impl_Yolo.so
engine-create-func-name=NvDsInferYoloCudaEngineGet
#scaling-filter=0