Jetson emulator object detection output is all gray

Hi, I am a newbie working with jetson nano. I found a simple code about streaming and object detection using the jetson emulator. I attached the code below and its output. The problem is the output which is all gray, but the classification task seems working.
how can I fix this?
Thanks in advance.

import jetson_emulator.inference as inference
import jetson_emulator.utils as utils

network = "ssd-mobilenet-v2"
net = inference.detectNet(network, threshold=0.5)
input_URI = "rtsp://jetson_emulator:554/detectNet/road_cam/4k" 
input  = utils.videoSource(input_URI, argv="")
output = utils.videoOutput("display://1", argv="")
img = input.Capture()
detections = net.Detect(img, "box")
output.SetStatus("{:s} | Network {:.0f} FPS".format(network, net.GetNetworkFPS()))
output.Render(img)
print("detected {:d} objects in image\n".format(len(detections)) )
for detection in detections:
	print("class_desc:", net.GetClassDesc(detection.ClassID))  
	print(detection)

Hi @user162134, if you have a Jetson Nano, try using the actual jetson-inference project instead: