Which GPIOs of the Jetson NX module are AON domain GPIOS and can be used with the Generic Timestamping Engine (GTE)? Or are these only available on the Jetson AGX?

The ones in the AA, BB, CC, DD and (i think) EE ranges. On the 40 pin devkit header there are only 3: CC04 (pin 15), DD00 (pin 27) and CC07 (pin 28).

I’ve been using nvpps0 that is already an AON GPIO. I discovered that in the .dtsi provided in the SDK, but I’m talking about the Pegasus, not the Jetson, so maybe it could change.