LIVESTREAM 3/16 at 11AM PDT: Omniverse Artist Spotlight: Edward McEvenue of edstudios.ca

In this week’s livestream on Wednesday, March 16 at 11AM PDT / 2PM EDT / 7PM CET we will interview a very talented 3D and Motion Graphics artist with over 10+ years experience in the industry from Canada, Edward McEvenue. Edward primarily uses 3ds Max, Vray/Redshift, TyFlow, After Effects, Unreal Engine, and NVIDIA Omniverse Create with many tools in-between. Edward has been sharing amazing workflow videos using Omniverse for few months and we are very excited for him to share his experience with us! See https://edstudios.ca/

We will be broadcasting to Twitch and YouTube:

Here is a Discord Event link so that you can opt-in to receive a notification when we go live:

FOR TODAY’S LIVESTREAM, WE WILL BE GOING LIVE ON DISCORD ONLY TODAY!!

In today’s livestream starting in a few minutes, we will interview a very talented 3D and Motion Graphics artist with over 10+ years experience in the industry from Canada, Edward McEvenue. Edward primarily uses 3ds Max, Vray/Redshift, TyFlow, After Effects, Unreal Engine, and NVIDIA Omniverse Create with many tools in-between. Edward has been sharing amazing workflow videos using Omniverse for few months and we are very excited for him to share his experience with us! See https://edstudios.ca/

Come on over to the Omniverse Discord’s Community Voice Channel!