LIVESTREAM: Getting Started:#MadeinMachinima ft. Benny Dee (WED 6/08 @ 11AM PDT/2PM EDT/8PM CET)

Join us for a livestream on Wednesday, June 8 at 11AM PDT focused on the current Machinima contest with animator and director, BennyDee (Login • Instagram)! We’ll discuss his workflow and of course take your questions!

For more info on the contest: Machinima Contest