Mobilenet_V2 sampleUffSSD not Working -- Help Please!

I am relatively new to tensorrt.
I have been trying to apply my tesnorflow mobilenet_V2 trained model to tensorRT by using the example from tensorrt ‘sampleUffSSD’.

setup versions:
tensorflow-gpu 1.12.0
Cuda compilation tools, release 10.0, V10.0.326
tensorrt 5.1.2.2

Results

1. Testing with inceptions worked fine as described in the nvidia guide

2. Testing with Mobilenet_V2 without training outputs these errors

sampleUffSSD$ …/…/bin/sample_uff_ssd
    &&&& RUNNING TensorRT.sample_uff_ssd # …/…/bin/sample_uff_ssd
    [I] …/…/data/ssd/sample_ssd_relu6.uff
    [I] Begin parsing model…
    [E] [TRT] UffParser: Unsupported number of graph 0
    [E] Failure while parsing UFF file
    sample_uff_ssd: sampleUffSSD.cpp:542: int main(int, char**): Assertion `tmpEngine != nullptr’
    failed.
    Aborted (core dumped)

3. Testing with custom trained Mobilenet_V2 output these errors

tensorrt/samples/sampleUffSSD$ …/…/bin/sample_uff_ssd
    &&&& RUNNING TensorRT.sample_uff_ssd # …/…/bin/sample_uff_ssd
    [I] …/…/data/ssd/sample_ssd_relu6.uff
    [I] Begin parsing model…
    [E] [TRT] UffParser: Validator error:
    FeatureExtractor/MobilenetV2/layer_19_2_Conv2d_5_3x3_s2_128_depthwise/BatchNorm/FusedBatchNormV3:
    Unsupported operation _FusedBatchNormV3
    sample_uff_ssd: sampleUffSSD.cpp:542: int main(int, char**): Assertion `tmpEngine != nullptr’
    failed.
    Aborted (core dumped)

I noticed that fusedbatchNormV3 was introduced to my custom trained (tranfser learning) Mobilenet_v2 frozen model because it was not present in the original mobilenet_v2 frozen model that I downloaded from the internet. fusedbatchNormV3 Seems to be partly a reason for the issues.

I also think the config.py file setting may also help, I knew what to use it.

Please need help with this as it has held us from progressing for over a week now!