Running binaries onto different Jetson TK1 boards

Hi All,
Actually i am creating a Person detection application in Jetson TK1 and running it on different Jetson boards.But from so many days i am facing a problem on my Jetson TK1. I am totally blank whats going on with the system. I am just a novice with Jetson TK1.

First I took a Jetson TK1 for now name it as “J1” on which i installed CUDA, opencv, cudnn, caffe etc. using Jetpack 2.2.0.Here the L4T was 4.0, I wrote a code using Caffe which detects human and light up the LED when a human is detected. I build the project, compilation was successful and the executable got created , and it got executed pretty well.

Then what i did I took another Jetson TK1 suppose “J2” use the same Jetpack version and installed everything. Version of L4T was 4.0 .Then I used the same binaries of “J1” and gave a run on J2. It didn’t work and thrown this error ::
ZN5caffe3NetIfECIERKSsNs_5PhaseEiPKst6vectorISsSaIsEEPKs1
i reflashed the J2 and again gave a run it worked.

Then i used Jetpack version 2.2.1 downloaded and installed all the pee-requisites. Here the L4T was 5.0. I build the binaries in J1 and ran the binaries on J3 with L4T version 5.0. It worked. Then i used the same binaries and ran it on the J2(L4T 4.0) it worked. after couple of days i again ran the binaries (compiled on Jetson Tk1 version 5.0) onto a different Jetson (L4T 4.0). it failed. :(

i also checked whether it a opencv problem or something else. So i created a simple code based on opencv build it on different version Jetson TK1 and ran it on different version Jetson TK1 it worked, means Opencv is working fine.
Now i don’t know what is happening when i compile my Person Detection application.It’s behaving weired.
Every time i get the same kind of error.
Don’t know what is the problem…its frustrating.
Kindly help on this.

If you run this command you will see what your application is linked to (for illustration I call your program “persond”):