detecting your own Datasets

Hello,I am Andy. I stay in Taiwan. I am a student. I want to ask a question. I used this website:jetson-inference/pytorch-collect.md at master · dusty-nv/jetson-inference · GitHub to train my new image file on googlenet. The label.txt are car,doormax,doormid,doormin.When I detect car ,it displayed class #9. How can I solve it?

Hi,

Do you feed your label file as an input argument into imagenet-camera.py?

imagenet-camera.py ... --labels=$DATASET/labels.txt

Thanks.

I inputed the terminal line:DATASET=/home/andy/hev/jetson-inference/python/training/classification. Then,I inputed: imagenet-camera.py … --labels=$DATASET/labels.txt --camera=/dev/video0. Because my camera is usb camera. But the label is wrong. It should display car.

Also,before I had trained:

python train.py --model-dir=GoogleNet-ILSVRC12-subset /home/andy/hev/jetson-inference/python/training/classification

python onnx_export.py --model-dir=GoogleNet-ILSVRC12-subset

DATASET=/home/andy/hev/jetson-inference/python/training/classification

Then,I inputed:

imagenet-camera --model=GoogleNet-ILSVRC12-subset/resnet18.onnx --input_blob=input_0 --output_blob=output_0 --labels=$DATASET/labels.txt --camera=/dev/video0

It should display car.But the label is wrong.

Hi Andy, recommend that you start with the imagenet-console program first on a test image from your dataset, to make sure that your model is working appropriately. Since it is saying “class #9”, it appears that it isn’t loading the labels file, or that the model has more classes than the labels file.

Is your dataset the GoogleNet-ILSVRC12-subset? Because that has more than the 4 classes you listed above (car,doormax,doormid,doormin)