• Computer Specs (OS, GPU, GPU Driver)
  • Applications and Versions
  • Reproducible Steps
  • Console Logs
  • Log File C:\Users\ [YOUR NAME] \ .nvidia-omniverse\logs

DOWNLOAD | DOCS | MIN SPECS

1 Like

Hey,

I’m new to Omniverse. I have been able to get the Audio2Face 2022.2 installed and working and it animates the default mesh face just fine on my hardware. Good so far. However, I wanted to follow the tutorials that use OmniGraph, however, I don’t see the OmniGraph pulldown menu. I thought maybe there was an OmniGraph plugin, but nope. I consulted the OmniGraph documentation and there is nothing about installing OmniGraph. So, I’m perplexed. If the only app I have installed is Audio2Face, how do I get OmniGraph?

Thanks!

Oh, just found this discussion: OmniGraph in Audio2Face is nowhere to be found - Apps / Audio2Face - NVIDIA Developer Forums

So, it seems like perhaps OmniGraph comes from Create, which I suspected, but couldn’t confirm. I’ll just go install that and see if suddenly things makes sense. Assuming this solves my problem, you guys should update the tutorials to say something like this. ;-)

Not sure if I got it from Create, or if I already had it and just needed to open the correct Window. However, I do not have the OmniGraph pulldown menu. Should I?

Hi @daniel.levine OmniGraph is a collection of other graph types, such as ActionGraph or GenericGrpah, etc. Each of these come from a separate extension. If you don’t see them in your UI, you can always load them from Window -> Extensions.

Thanks. It seems like those are turned on for me. I go to Windows->Visual Scripting->General Node (?) and then there’s a tab at the bottom with Console I can switch to and I can click on Edit and then I see the kinds of stuff I expected to see (connected nodes).

Essentially I’m trying to reproduce this demo: Audio2Face Streaming Audio Player - Riva Text to Speech Integration Example | NVIDIA On-Demand