Unable to open MODULE file

Hi there

I am new to working with PVF. I have an existing project with IVF and want to migrate it to PVF. My project contains four source files (.f90) and a static library (.lib). As instructed in the PVF Users’ Guide, I created a new project in PVF and moved and added all the source files to the new project. I tried two ways for adding the .lib file, once simply by adding it to the project (something which works with IVF in MVS2010), and another time by creating a new project in the PVF project and including the .lib file there (as suggested by the User’s guide). But, unfortunately, both times I get similar errors as listed below:

Input.f90
PGF90/x86-64 Windows 13.3-0: compilation aborted
Module not found while generating build dependencies; will retry Input.f90

Output.f90
Module not found while generating build dependencies; will retry Output.f90

SOCP-CUDAFOR.f90
Module not found while generating build dependencies; will retry SOCP-CUDAFOR.f90

Solve.f90
Module not found while generating build dependencies; will retry Solve.f90

Input.f90
C:\Omid’s project\My SOCP Codes\SOCP-CUDAFOR\SOCP-CUDAFOR\Input.f90(3) : error F0004 : Unable to open MODULE file ut_input.mod

Output.f90
C:\Omid’s project\My SOCP Codes\SOCP-CUDAFOR\SOCP-CUDAFOR\Output.f90(3) : error F0004 : Unable to open MODULE file nlp_structures.mod

SOCP-CUDAFOR.f90
C:\Omid’s project\My SOCP Codes\SOCP-CUDAFOR\SOCP-CUDAFOR\SOCP-CUDAFOR.f90(20) : error F0004 : Unable to open MODULE file input.mod

Solve.f90
C:\Omid’s project\My SOCP Codes\SOCP-CUDAFOR\SOCP-CUDAFOR\Solve.f90(8) : error F0004 : Unable to open MODULE file ut_solve.mod
SOCP-CUDAFOR build failed.

My four .f90 files are named : “input.f90”,“output.f90”,“SOCP-CUDAFOR.f90” and “solve.f90”. The main program is contained in SOCP-CUDAFOR.f90, and other three source files contain only modules with the same name of the corresponding files.