How can we change boot order of Jetson Nano?

Hi, everyone,

I am using Jetpack4.6 to flash Jetson Nano, and the default booting order of Jetson Nano is :
MMC1 → MMC0 → USB → PXE → network

I want to change the booting order to:
USB → NVME → MMC0 → others

I have change the BOOT_TARGET_DEVICES(func) in u-boot/include/configs/tegra-common-post.h like that:

#define BOOT_TARGET_DEVICES(func) \
	func(USB, usb, 0) \
	func(NVME, nvme, 0) \
	func(MMC, mmc, 0) \
	func(MMC, mmc, 1) \
	func(PXE, pxe, na) \
	func(DHCP, dhcp, na)

I have re-compile it and then flash. However, it doesn’t work. Can someone tell me how to change the boot order of Jetson Nano?

For jetson nano, change p3450-0000.h.

This topic was automatically closed 14 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.